Contact
 
Carolyn and Doyle Becker
1006 Broadway Ave Suite B, Yankton SD, 57078
Phone: 605-260-8939
carolynb@riverfrontbroadcasting.com
doyleb@riverfrontbroadcasting.com
 
South Dakota
Curt Dykstra
General Manager
202 West 2nd Street, Yankton, SD 57078
605-665-7892 • cdykstra@kynt1450.com
Steve White
General Manager
106 West Capital Avenue, Pierre, SD 57501
605-224-1240 • steve@todayskccr.com
Nancy Nedved
General Manager
400 North Rowley Street, Mitchell, SD 57301
605-996-1073 • nnedved@kornq107.com
 
Iowa
Bob Ketchum
General Manager
PO Box 160 Algona, IA 50511
515-295-2475 • bobk@algonaradio.com
Kathi Black
General Manager
2196 Montana Avenue, Humboldt, IA 50548
515-332-4100 • kathib@977thebolt.com
Mary Harris
General Manager
1020 East 2nd Street, Webster City, IA 50595
515-832-1570 • maryh@kqradio.com
Carol Kuster
General Manager
724 Story Street, Suite 201, Boone, Iowa 50036
515-432-2046 • carolk@kwbg.com
Dave Brock
General Manager
108 Washington Street, Keokuk, IA 52632
319-524-5410 • daveb@radiokeokuk.com
South Dakota Website Design and Development